Thank you for your interest in Keenai. We have put together a list of the most frequently asked questions below. If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know.
How do I redeem the extended free trial promotion code that I received?
Please visit www.keenai.com/redeem, or the URL specified for your promotion. Fill out the form to create your account, enter your payment information in the second step, and start enjoying Keenai. You will not be charged for your membership if you cancel before the end of your free trial.
What happens at the end of my free trial?
After your free trial ends, your paid subscription will begin and you will automatically be charged monthly for your membership. Your subscription will automatically renew every month and your payment will be charged at the standard price for your subscription. If you wish to cancel your subscription, simply follow the cancel instructions below.
How do I know when my free trial ends?
Your membership expiration is listed in your account information at https://app.keenai.com/membership and in the applications.
How do I cancel my free trial?
Canceling your free trial is easy. Please see here for more information.
What happens to my account access if I cancel my membership during my free trial?
You will continue to have access to your account and all the features until your expiration date. At that time, you will be unable to access your photos or features at app.keenai.com, and your photos will no longer sync between devices.
What happens to my photos if I cancel my membership during my free trial?
Please see here for more information.
How do you store my billing information?
All of our billing is done through 3rd party billing systems, Stripe, Apple, Amazon and Google so your credit card information is encrypted. These companies use of best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain a high level of security.
Why do I have to enter my credit card information?
You are required to enter your credit card information to begin your free, extended promotional trial. If you do not enter your credit card information after creating your account, you will only receive the standard trial offer. If you decide to exit out of this process, you cannot redeem your free extended trial offer at a later time. If you decide to cancel your membership before the end of the free trial you will not be charged. A credit card is not required to redeem a standard 30 day free trial.
What if I want to switch my billing plan to annual after my free trial has expired?
You will need to cancel your renewal and resubscribe with the chosen billing method. Please see here for more information.
Where are my photos stored and who has access to them?
Please see here for more information on how Keenai stores your photos.
What if I am already a Keenai member, can I still redeem this code for additional free time?
Promotional extended trial coupons are only eligible for use by new Keenai customers who do not already have an account, and can only be redeemed at the time of account creation.
Can I redeem this coupon on a mobile device?
The web application is meant to be accessed via a desktop browser. Once you create your account, you can download any of our applications to access your account.
I am having trouble redeeming my coupon…
Please submit a help request with our support team and we’d be happy to help.